top of page

The Safaree Interview!


It's rare to find someone as genuine and down to earth as Mr. Safaree Samuels is and I'm glad that I got the opportunity to meet him.

He came into town for an appearance at a local nightclub to promote his new single "Hunnid" and to make his rounds to "meet the press". Through the magic of good friends, great timing and a little finesse, I was able to sit down with him and have one of the best conversations of my entire career!

I tip-toed around the subject of the leaked picture and video of his manhood and focused more on his recent rocket to fame and his newest single. Although I slid in quite a few subliminal messages, that were definitely caught, I kept it as classy and professional as my inner hoodrat would allow. Take a listen to the wonderful conversation below.


I DID go out to the club to watch him perform HOWEVER, when he hadn't taken the stage by 1:20am, I decided to take my old behind home! I realized, I CANNOT hang with the young folk! He did show up right after I left and posted this clip to his Instagram.

Watch the official video for "Hunnid" and get your life!

It was great meeting him and if you ever get the chance to see him in person, GO!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
SSIY Skyscraper.jpg
bottom of page