top of page

Could We Be Getting a "Girls Trip 2"? Tiffany Haddish Hints that We Might!


After the movie "Girls Trip" took the summer by storm nearly everyone who's seen it is demanding a sequel! Well folks, it looks like we might be in luck! Tiffany Haddish, who played the hilarious Dena in "Girls Trip", recently hinted to Entertainment Weekly that she's been in talks with Queen Latifah, Regina Hall and Jada Pinkett-Smith and they all feel like we deserve a "Girls Trip 2'!

"Haddish says the cast is on board even if there’s no script or official announcement yet. “In my head, we are planning a sequel,” she said. “Latifah and I, we’ve talked about it. Regina and I, we’ve talked about it. Jada and I, we’ve talked about it. Jada and I feel like if they made Bad Moms 2, they should make a Girls Trip 2.”

I can't wait! If we do get a sequel, will you be watching or do you prefer to stick to the original?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
SSIY Skyscraper.jpg
PPlus_24KidsFam_LK_DP_TIF_120x600.jpeg
Screen Shot 2024-04-19 at 8.42.29 PM.png
61vpcyrOgmL._AC_.jpg
bottom of page