top of page

Say Whaaaat?!?! Lil' Kim is Back with a Banger! [LISTEN]


My name is LoVetta Jenkins and I have to confess, I love Lil' Kim! There I said it. It's out in the open. I've been in love with her music since she first debuted and I've been waiting, not so patiently, for her return. My wait is officially over!

Lil' Kim dropped a bomb yesterday on Twitter when she posted a snippet of her new song "Took Us A Break". I've already bought it, listened to it repeatedly and trust me when I say this, she did NOT fall off! Some make jokes that her appearance has changed but, she served notice today that, her sound has absolutely not!

Get into the sample below!

Want to hear a little more? Here you go! I highly suggest that you grab this one ASAP!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
SSIY Skyscraper.jpg
PPlus_24KidsFam_LK_DP_TIF_120x600.jpeg
Screen Shot 2024-04-19 at 8.42.29 PM.png
61vpcyrOgmL._AC_.jpg
bottom of page